Staying awake at 3am

ខែសីហា 27, 2016 at 2:48 ព្រឹក មតិ ១

I have been staying awake until around 3am for more than a week now. I have morning job, but every night, my brain refuses to shut down. I lay in bed since 10pm, my eyes roll around while my soul floats somewhere far.

People have been telling me that I am probably grow old. Old people seem to have problem falling asleep at night. But come on, I am 24. And everything works fine earlier this month.

While I am seeking for help, staying wide awake at 3am allows me to discover one thing.

DSCF4995

My imagination only sparks at night. Some of you who read my blog probably know I write fictions before becoming a journalist who writes only facts everyday. Journalism destroy my imaginary inspirations. But staying awake really late at night like now brings back my desire in writing fictions. I’m so glad it’s back. I thought I lost it.

From now, I have to find the switch, which I can turn on/off between the two functions I own. This is complicated. And I am sad.

But before I find that switch, I need to cure myself. I can’t simply go to bed at 3am and wake up at 6am everyday. I get very tired, and if this continues, it may affect my tasks at the radio. I wanted to take pills but people suggested meditation. Yeah, meditation would come in very handy in this situation.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

Gif Trending អណ្ដើក​ហ្លួង សត្វ​ល្មូន​តំណាង​ឲ្យ​កម្ពុជា

1 មតិ Add your own

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2016
អា ព្រ សុ
« មិថុនា   កញ្ញា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

បណ្ណសារ


