Before You Judge

ខែ​មេសា 3, 2015 at 10:47 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Dear you,

You have your right to judge. But hey, before judging me, take a walk in my shoes. You don’t even know what I’ve gone through to be me today. While I took risk doing things I didn’t believe I could do, you were too scare to take the same risk. While I learned and got better with those tough jobs, you sticked with those old tasks you had been given… you didn’t even dare to leave your comfort zone. See the difference?

I know whatever I may say, you would judge me anyway. But before you judge me, make sure you can do what I do, or else, don’t. Before you judge me, prove me you’re way better, or else, don’t. Before you judge me, make sure you’re perfect, or else, don’t.

The fact is, you don’t even have the guts to leave your comfort zone, so I don’t expect you to prove all those. Sad.

So, go ahead. Judge me if you want. However, you need to know that, judging me does not define who I am. It defines who you are.

All the best,

Me

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

DDiary: Day#1

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​មេសា 2015
អា ព្រ សុ
« មីនា   ឧសភា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

បណ្ណសារ


