Obsession: 舞花 〜マイ・フラワー /竹渕慶

ខែធ្នូ 14, 2014 at 5:52 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Malika~My Flower~ by Goose House’s Kei Takebuchi
Lyrics Translation

I’ve always been standing behind your back
I’ve been admiring it and at the time, I’m proud of it
No matter how painful the path is before me
For some reason, I’ll continue to believe and follow you

I stood there frozen fascinated by
The whirled up falling cherry blossoms
This forsaken me
Right now, what can I do?

For Tens of times, hundreds of times
Your figure has cheered me up
That tune you played
Was the most beautiful flower
Yes, even in this moment
A Flower that revives without losing their colors

For tens of times, hundreds of times
Your painted future has becomes my light of…

For tens of times, hundreds of times
Your smile has pushed my back
I cried over and over to
Your singing voice
Yes, even after several seconds
Will I still be crying?

Nevertheless
Thank you, Thank you
I want to sincerely convey
This song becomes a flower too
May this reach you, my love

Entry filed under: កម្សាន្ត, ចម្រៀង. Tags: , , .

Happily Single Timeline សំបុត្រ ::: ការ​ចង​ចាំ (2014)

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែធ្នូ 2014
អា ព្រ សុ
« វិច្ឆិកា   មករា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

បណ្ណសារ


