DRUNK

ខែកញ្ញា 29, 2014 at 11:24 ព្រឹក មតិ ១

Last night [Sep 28, 2014] I was 22 years 2 months and 2 days old. Last night, I tasted the alcohol for de first time in life. I drank a glass of cocktail all by my own. Just a glass of cocktail and I was drunk.

I remember I drove back home myself.. but right after that.. after I arrived home, I have no idea of what I had done AT ALL.

I woke up in my bathroom, pillow and blanket were with me. So I assumed I slept there. 😀 lol It’s been a great night, hehehe. Looking forward to drinking more cocktails. 😉 Looking forward to getting drunk again. hahaha

By de way, I woke up and found many photos I took when I was drunk. xD Photos are all cute, dnt worry. No nude. lol

PhotoGrid_1411924928660

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

Period ខ្ញុំ​និង​ស្បែក​ជើង

1 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. Drunk Habit | ~XtremeLife~  |  ខែកញ្ញា 30, 2016 ម៉ោង 11:54 ល្ងាច

    […] people dance, some sing, some babble nonstop. I didn’t have any particular habit when I was first drunk two years ago. But these days, when my drunkenness reaches a certain level, I start to collect my […]

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Instagram

ខែកញ្ញា 2014
អា ព្រ សុ
« សីហា   តុលា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

បណ្ណសារ


