Big Bro

ខែសីហា 30, 2013 at 11:01 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

I’ve talked with him quite a long while today. Well, I don’t know if you’ve ever experienced the same thing but to me, not many people I can talk to without caring if he knows your secret. Like.. you can talk with him about nearly anything without feeling like he’s gonna hate you. I hope he knows I feel so.

I’ve been busy lately, you guys know. I don’t really have time goofing around.. talking about stuffs which are not related to work.. nothing personal so far. Yet today, we stepped toward something else.. about personal attitude.. jobs.. and more and more. It feels really good.

He’s been so caring – at work he’s like a big bro to me these days. Reminding me of lunches.. cokes.. medicines.. works.. blah blah. I’m so lucky coming to work at the same place as him.  and I’ve never thanked him enough for that.

I know there’s no chance having him read this.. but if he happens to drop by. I would like to thank, from the bottom of my heart for everything.. for the caring, the little talks.. it means so much to me. Thank you.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

LOST 29/08/13 ระยะสุดท้าย – ដំណាក់​កាល​ចុង​ក្រោយ Boy Peacemaker

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2013
អា ព្រ សុ
« កក្កដា   កញ្ញា »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

បណ្ណសារ


