I’m alive!

ខែសីហា 1, 2013 at 3:21 ល្ងាច មតិ 5

Hello! It’s has been quite long, isn’t it? I miss blog; yet, I can find zero time to blog so far.

I’m here for a post just to tell you guys I’m alive and healthy. I’ve been busy with journalist stuffs… tons of things. and surprisingly, it’s fun. All the press conference, the excellencies, the questions to ask, blah blah blah. The most fun of all is meeting other journalists. We come from various sources.. but we always have fun together. I’m the youngest one.. sometimes the only one female journalist on field. Cool, yes?

Hobbies are thrown into a place. I miss traveling.These days, if it’s not abt work, I barely travel. I miss accient city. Wanna go back there real soon.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

How to Love ~JUST ME~

5 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់  |  ខែសីហា 1, 2013 ម៉ោង 4:12 ល្ងាច

    I saw you on TV, NEC’s conference on 27th, the day before election. I’m really envy you girl! Good Job as a journalist.

  • 2. ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់  |  ខែសីហា 1, 2013 ម៉ោង 4:16 ល្ងាច

    PS: I miss you and your writing too 😉

  • 3. Artitude  |  ខែសីហា 1, 2013 ម៉ោង 6:51 ល្ងាច

    Siem Reap, you meant?

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែសីហា 2, 2013 ម៉ោង 8:30 ព្រឹក

    yep. Siem Reap, i mean! 🙂

  • 5. រចនា  |  ខែសីហា 2, 2013 ម៉ោង 8:35 ព្រឹក

    Thanks sissie. I will be back before you know it. Miss ya cooking recipe posts too ❤

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2013
អា ព្រ សុ
« កក្កដា   កញ្ញា »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

បណ្ណសារ


