Road Bump

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 9, 2013 at 9:41 ល្ងាច មតិ 3

Life is a journey.. I’ve been walking for a while and sometimes I feel bored of it… There were crossroads, road bumps… and here it is another road bump I am walking through.

WORK

There are changes, which are normal in professional life. I am responsible for bigger stuffs; hence, I’m meeting bigger challenges and bigger disappointment. I planned to leave this place and the work I love. I planned everything, the tasks and the manpower.. I was seeing whom I could trust. Well, I actually saw one and gave him tough things to handle at work. He was, as I noticed, happy with the tasks given until the latest meeting that I knew he’s not happy to work AT ALL. Guess I got de wrong person.

Then, how can I leave for now? Who the hell I can trust? Who the hell I can delegate this beloved thing of mine to? And, how do I have to do to make him love his task? He’s not satisfy? He’s done so little. He’s not satisfy? He learns new things. He’s not satisfy? He’s not satisfy? I got no idea…

Am I not open enough to come and just tell “hey, I’m working on too many tasks. Please consider my tasks again…?” Am I not open enough? Am I not open enough with you?

It’s already very very sad to decide leaving here.. throwing away de dream, passion, and love for this job.. And it is more sad meeting this road bump at the end of this profession.

FAMILY

Better now..

LOVE

Down the Hill. I don’t know what happened, and I don’t even care. I’m too busy; I guess.

I just cried.. it’s okay. I believe only crying help lighten up things – at least a bit.
P.S. I don’t need any comforts. Just leave me alone!

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

IT’S HAPPENING FUN FACT

3 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. KELLYMUZIK  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 10, 2013 ម៉ោង 9:16 ល្ងាច

    surprisingly, I am reading this just today and posted sth on my blog earlier; I then realized that we used the same theme of writing.

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 10, 2013 ម៉ោង 9:58 ល្ងាច

    lol.. sisters..

  • 3. KELLYMUZIK  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 10, 2013 ម៉ោង 10:05 ល្ងាច

    hehe.. sisterly love 😉

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 2013
អា ព្រ សុ
« មករា   មីនា »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

បណ្ណសារ


