Keep Complaining

ខែធ្នូ 17, 2012 at 11:45 ព្រឹក បញ្ចេញមតិ

Dear YOU,

It has been so hard. I cried maself to sleep last night.. but it’s good to get up de old hardheaded me. The email, the photos.. that’s too much and I cant even talk to anyone about it, YET.

I wish we could talk de way we used to.. It would be much easier for me to live this little life.

Maybe some day soon, we will pretend we are just frnd. We’ll chat and ask each other about our day, and stuffs.. then I will complain you about what I’ve been stressed with blah blah blah.. de email i read.. de photos i saw.. then you will be there to comfort me not to think much.. just like old days, remember?

Maybe some day..

I miss you.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, Dear Diary, ~US~.

An Email Day Dreaming

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែធ្នូ 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« វិច្ឆិកា   មករា »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

បណ្ណសារ


