Gentle Man

ខែធ្នូ 17, 2012 at 9:56 ព្រឹក បញ្ចេញមតិ

Do you remember me riding de bike into de little forest in SR? If not, you can just check dis out. After that, I was always wanting to write a post – about a gentle man and a man who acts like one.

There were 10+ of us.. I biked in front with two other strangers I dont know. It was not easy to bike in there.. we could only go one by one, and sometimes we had to stop and pick up our bike to escape de roots. Whenever I stopped, one guy always took over me, rode de bike pass me.. to show me he’s strong, i guess. However, the other one, even if I stopped, he was always behind waiting for me to get ready again with de bike. Kidda cute, think so?

Well, you wonder why I brought dis up? I met the ‘kidda cute’ guy last night, and I didnt remember him until I came back home. I didn’t even say hi. How rude? =.= Getting so upset now. Hope to see him again, be friend.. maybe.

I don’t think I have to conclude here.. Just to remind men how they should act. You think it’s cool by acting dat way? We girls are not dumb.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

Something True An Email

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែធ្នូ 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« វិច្ឆិកា   មករា »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

បណ្ណសារ


