~CLASS~

ខែតុលា 22, 2012 at 11:24 ព្រឹក បញ្ចេញមតិ

Believe it or not, there are 36 students [with 7 female students] in ma MDM weekend class. I thought students could be old, but I was wrong. 65% are young.. and I am de youngest one.

There are 4 subjects to be learned for the first semester of year one, Organizational Behavior, Financial Management, Leadership, and last but not least  Statistic for Management. I hate math and the financial management and statistic for management are all about mathematics. OB and Leadership are so so so interesting. Yeah… I’m right brained.. everyone knows.

There are subjects I hate, but this degree is a bit different from the previous degree I hold – aka Bachelor Degree. If I were younger, I would skip all de subjects I didn’t feel like studying and just go to finals expecting supplementary exams (and in reality, I’d never failed 😛 ). This time, it’s a different. What I hate most will be what I will put ma best into.

I really don’t know BUT there’s something in ma mind. Nothing is impossible in life. So far, with ma previous degree, I’d never tried in math… so I didn’t go far. This time, I will try my best. If I am not born for math, at least I have to try first, right.

Research is no joke. We’ve been warned about that. I’m gonna fight this battle alone. Good Luck, Rain!

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

R.I.P King Father! Coincidence

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែតុលា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« កញ្ញា   វិច្ឆិកា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

បណ្ណសារ


