Downs in Life

ខែកញ្ញា 26, 2012 at 2:41 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Dear Diary,

I need some strength to move forward. Many good things keep running to me these last few months, but strength is in need to pull maself up from the ground, stand up, and step forward again.

Yesterday was dreadful. I was so down and stressful, but everything got so much better after dinner.

I wish grandma was here so that I could hold her tight, sleep on her lap, and listen to her complaining about random stuffs.. that would distract me from the world around and I could rest ma mind to peace.

I’m sick these few days. Every time I arrive home, all I wanna do is to keep my eyes shut and fall asleep, yet I cant do all those things. Gotta sit up and think more.. read more.. do more.. I wish grandma was here so that she could tell me to stop and drag me to sleep.

I miss grandma a lot.

I wish to drive to visit her but damn.. I can’t yet.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, Dear Diary.

Sihanoukville ~ Sep 22-25, 2012 ATTENTION

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែកញ្ញា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« សីហា   តុលា »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

បណ្ណសារ


