Breaking Up

ខែសីហា 13, 2012 at 8:54 ព្រឹក មតិ 2

This post is dedicated to ma lil sis KELLY.

I know what’s happening.. but I don’t even care to ask you. Wonder why huh? I believe, in this kind of situation, people are best to be ignored OR left alone.

Have I ever told you a story of the tree? I’m not even sure maself since we talked about everything. If you have never heard of me talking about Life & Tree, that’s a bit weird. However, it is still okay to tell the story to you here. It’s not too late at all.

I compare human to tree. So you see, tree has many branches. Once the tree concentrates on feeding only one branch, the other branches will die. The same to human, you have many important stuffs to take care. If the “Love” branch does not work, let it be. You cannot give up the other branches just because of that “Love” branch, can you?

You may feel down, I know. I cannot tell you to be strong and go on like I did the previous time I failed in love because even though we have many things in common, still, we are different.

Enjoy the tears, dear. Everything will be just fine… and fine needs some time.

Take a good care.

Hugssssssss ~ from BIG sis

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

Secret SIMPLY ME

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. kellymuzik  |  ខែសីហា 13, 2012 ម៉ោង 1:44 ល្ងាច

    Dear Big Sis,

    Honestly, I know that you knew this and I also know why you dun care to ask me about this as well. To me, I prefer to be left alone or ignored rather asked for the reason of dis and dat. The story of Life & Tree? Surprisingly, I’ve never heard of you talking about this although we talked about everything. However, I’m thankful for u telling this story here now 🙂

    I’m actually still feeling so down but I’m also getting better. What’s the point of dragging myself down when a part of my life which is ‘love’ failed? I might be still crying from time to time but I’m enjoying the process of healing myself from the breakup as well. It’s just I need some time to get over it or to even just get a bit better.

    I’ll surely give sis a big hug next time we meet ❤ Much Love from Lil Sis

  • 2. ភរិយានិងម្ដាយម្នាក់  |  ខែសីហា 14, 2012 ម៉ោង 2:17 ល្ងាច

    បងមិនដែលមានប្អូនស្រី ពិតជាមិនដែលដឹងថាអារម្មណ៍ដែលយក​ចិត្ត​ទុកដាក់ចំពោះគ្នាគឺល្អបែបនេះសោះ Nice story and good advice!!!! Cheer up little sis too!

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« កក្កដា   កញ្ញា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


