Daily Life

ខែសីហា 3, 2012 at 10:51 ល្ងាច មតិ ១

These days, I have to wake up earlier for ma workplace is a bit far from home. First, I need to get ma lunch box ready… As I mentioned, ma office is quite far. I cannot drive back and forth just to eat lunch at home… M not that rich 😀 So I have to bring ma lunch to work everyday. Since I eat so little, I can never finish ma lunch… It is always left over and I have to eat the left over lunch as ma dinner EVERYDAY. It’s a quite different and it takes me sometime to get adapted to it.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

Ma Little Angel Daddy

1 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. kellymuzik  |  ខែសីហា 4, 2012 ម៉ោង 8:34 ព្រឹក

    u’ll be used to it and enjoy it after a while sis ^^

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

កំហុស ៖ Twitter គ្មានបានឆ្លើយ។ សូមរង់ចាំ ប៉ុន្មាននាទី និង សំរស់ (ចុច F5 លើក្តារចុច) ទំព័រនេះ។

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« កក្កដា   កញ្ញា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


