A Fragment Mind

ខែកក្កដា 22, 2012 at 5:22 ល្ងាច មតិ 4

Well, maybe I have a fragment mind.. a fragment mind that easily broken with every little thing you said. Again, every little thing, you may think it is just nothing.. but everything about you is important to me no matter how little it is.

If I’d known that talking with you would make us both feel this bad, I would have kept ma mouth shut – I’d rather die missing you than talking to you and feeling this bad.

I’m sorry for missing you; I’m sorry for bothering you; I’m sorry for making you feel bad… With everything I do, I’m sorry. I really am.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

Thinner? LOST

4 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ឌីយ៉ា  |  ខែកក្កដា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:34 ព្រឹក

    hmmm….this crazy little thing called Lov3…

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែកក្កដា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:01 ព្រឹក

    i guess…

  • 3. ឌីយ៉ា  |  ខែកក្កដា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:04 ព្រឹក

    I want to imagine your face when you’re missing someone, but your avatar makes my imagination blank. Now I could see only your smiling face.

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែកក្កដា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:20 ព្រឹក

    i could be mysterious sometimes. cool! 😀

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែកក្កដា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មិថុនា   សីហា »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

បណ្ណសារ


