Thinner?

ខែកក្កដា 21, 2012 at 10:31 ល្ងាច មតិ 2

Maybe it’s been so long that they’ve met me.. that is why I’ve heard something like “Why are you so thin?” from them. Am I getting thinner? Well, I don’t know but a few people told me so.

I don’t really have many of my pics recently [beside that one i posted a few days ago]. I’m getting worried about myself. How can I get thinner? I eat properly, sleep as much as I can.. and really, work normally.

As the result of my medical test on 17th, my health is good, which means I am HEALTHY. Healthy is good.. I dnt need to be fatter than this… but… staying fit is good too. STRESSED.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

The Short Hair Cut A Fragment Mind

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. kellymuzik  |  ខែកក្កដា 22, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:23 ព្រឹក

    I didn’t say you are thinner sis. I said your face looks slimmer 😀

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែកក្កដា 23, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:38 ព្រឹក

    well, not just you said so…

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Instagram

ខែកក្កដា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មិថុនា   សីហា »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

បណ្ណសារ


