DOUBT

ខែមិថុនា 20, 2012 at 9:47 ល្ងាច មតិ 2

When people ask questions, they tend to be eager for the answers. I am different; when I ask questions, most of the times, I know the answers – I just want to know if you honestly answer my questions OR you fake your answer so that I will feel good after hearing it.

If it was yesterday, I would be so glad hearing it, and I may have felt butterflies for it. However, today onward, it won’t give me butterflies because I figured out that I am not the only one you told this thing, that I am just one of those girls hearing this thing from a man like you, that I am nothing but as simple as other girls of yours, and that you are doubtfully dishonest. Those words from you won’t be so special as it used to be, and won’t even give me butterflies as it used to give. I know I will feel nothing but DOUBT – doubt if you fake your speech and the things you do.

Well, when I asked you today, I doubted your answer. I prayed you would answer the truth… I already prepared myself for the answer. No matter what your answer was, there would be nothing change between us two. It was surprisingly disappointed, but that’s okay. As I said, I’d prepared for it.

Your answer had put me into doubt again. I doubt if what you’ve done to me is true… I doubt if what you’ve said to me is true… then I again doubt our relationship. Forget it! I’m tired of doubting you. It gives me nothing but SADNESS.

Most girls may love BAD guys.. Those guys who fool girls around, hurt girls over and over… but guess what? I am different from most girls. I love GOOD guy. Don’t expect to fool me around. I may look innocent but sorry to disappoint you, I am not an idiot AT ALL.

A small tip for you, think before you answer my questions.. My doubt is not just simply a doubt. Look for the reason behind. Who on earth would come up with this kind of weird question if there was nothing wrong? There must be something.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, ~US~.

~Trip of The Year~ JEALOUSY

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែមិថុនា 21, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:53 ព្រឹក

    the test is too much i guess.

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែមិថុនា 21, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:05 ព្រឹក

    Itz not a test, bro. I wish I was born an idiot so that I would not hurt this much. I wish I was an idiot.

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែមិថុនា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« ឧសភា   កក្កដា »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

បណ្ណសារ


