Practicum – Fourth Session May 26, 2012

ខែ​ឧសភា 26, 2012 at 10:57 ល្ងាច មតិ 4

I have been living my dream striving to be a teacher for quite long, and practicum in this very last year of ma bachelor degree is a chance for me to prove myself that I am really into this career. Well, so far, I’ve been through 4 sessions already. Today, I came to my last session of practicum period – the fourth session.

Frankly speaking, I felt quite good about the result I gained from the practicum. Beside realizing that my choice – choosing teaching as my major, was completely right, I also gained constructive feedbacks from my observer, my associate teacher, plus the student teachers who came to observe me. And, I’m saving the best for the last 😉 The best thing of all is getting to be called “Teacher” + getting so many smiles from my students + seeing my students grow. It feels good, really.

I want to inspire people and I think the best career that matches this goal is teaching. If you asked me, so far have I inspired any of my students? I think I can give you a YES because at least, I inspired them to come to class.. and students coming to class is what the teacher wants, right? Do you think you can teach with one or two students coming to class? There must be a BIG no.

I think I’ve done my best… and I think my observer and my associate teacher think so cuz each of them only observed me for 30 mins.

By the way, state exam is coming – May 09, 2012. Wish me best of Luck ^^ Let’s win this battle! Finish this and go for master! Fighting Rain! You can do it!!!

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

It’s FRIDAY, babe! Happy Birthday, Mister!

4 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ភរិយានិងម្ដាយម្នាក់  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 27, 2012 ម៉ោង 2:08 ល្ងាច

    Good luck girl in your final exam!!!!

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:07 ព្រឹក

    Thank you Bong!

  • 3. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 2:29 ល្ងាច

    Best of Luck, Big Sister 🙂

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:08 ល្ងាច

    Thanks lil sis :*

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​ឧសភា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មេសា   មិថុនា »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


