Happy Birthday, Mister!

ខែ​ឧសភា 26, 2012 at 11:04 ល្ងាច មតិ 4

Mister,

From the first day we chatted, the first day we msg, then the first day we talked, I know there is something so weird about you… Something I had never seen in anyone but you. Actually, there are so many things about you.. tons of weird things about you I haven’t told.. And guess what? I’m glad you have never changed so far. I love you this way.

From the long chats, the texts, and the calls, I was quite confusing at first.. You drove me crazy and you acted like there’s nothing happened at all. I hate you back then. loz

You agreed with me that men are really bad, yet you are just good enough at convincing me to accept you.

There are little things that keep us close together – the long talks, the morning calls, the little fights, the butterflies, the so-called misunderstandings, the unexpected silly gifts, the little ‘star’, the dimple on your cheek, the smiles of urs, the eyes of urs, the warmth and secure feeling every time you’re near, the shout at the football match, the rose for no reason, the coffee I don’t drink, the notebook of urs that made me cried, the street foods we love, the Ni Hao Ma song, the YOU singing me to sleep, the YOU who carry my girly beg, the ‘i love you more’ fight, the lovely YOU doing gay talks, the malaysia one week apart, the ‘let’s go to see the exhibition’ stuff, the movies, the msg wishing me good luck with my teaching, the chinese songs I don’t understand but still love to hear because you like them, the teasing, the blaming, the explanations, the donation, the long walk, the long drive, the forest you went and I got jealous, the ‘pls do not use to many tissues’ thingies, the sweating YOU, the ‘i don’t understand look of urs’ when i talk to you in Thai, the museum, the royal palace, the thmor roung, the lucky burger, the broken mug, the new mug, the too sweet cake, the smoothie, the banana chips, the free noodle, the business talks, the ‘our party’ stuffs, the snoring YOU, your work, my day, the same table at the hot pot shop, the delicious phó, the countdown, the mum&dad visit, the long wait until my master degree, your CPA, the iAccessories, your night out with your frnds, the thao kae noi, the orange stuffs, the meals, the fried eggs you cooked, the furious me, the tears of urs, the ‘i’m yours’, the little dance without music, the mr. & mrs. stuffs, and more and more…

There are also the big things that tighten us together – the decisions making, the future plans, the secrets, the family, the future marriage on the ship, the business in mind, and how we achieve all those plans…

From the little things to the big things we share, I want you to know that you are so special and you have to know this. Have a very Happy Birthday, Mister! All the best for you… I love you and always will.

With Lots of Love,

Yours

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, ~US~.

Practicum – Fourth Session May 26, 2012 His Birthday ~ My 1000th Posts

4 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 2:29 ល្ងាច

    I wish there was another ‘super like’ button here on wordpress.

  • 2. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 3:52 ល្ងាច

    too long -__-

  • 3. រដ្ឋ  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 6:51 ល្ងាច

    អាន​ឡើង​ហត់!

  • 4. chetveayo  |  ខែមិថុនា 8, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:37 ល្ងាច

    I wish I could write down my little but too sweet thing like urs. congrat!

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Instagram

ខែ​ឧសភា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មេសា   មិថុនា »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


