The Men

ខែ​ឧសភា 22, 2012 at 9:59 ល្ងាច មតិ 8

To whom this may concern,

I told you, rite.. that men are bad. Hopefully you still can remember it. There is no exceptional case, not for you nor my daddy. Naturally, men are just born bad. I realized this fact and no matter how bad you are, I’m not gonna be sad about it because it’s nature and we can hardly change nature. And since it is so hard, let it be.
I am testing you every day and you dont even notice. I always tell you, never ever ever ever underestimate me. Tonight, u just failed another test. Congrats! You dont have to worry, though. You still have the other two or three years to fail many more tests.
Whatever you do, credits count.. sometimes you gain and most of the times you lose. As told, that I am staying or leaving depends on you only, yeah.. just you. Hope you wont disappoint me because disappointing me is disappointing yourself.
***
~Rain~
Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, Dear Diary, Privacy, ~US~.

Ma Working Hours Practicum – Third Session May 23, 2012

8 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 23, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:25 ព្រឹក

    BE CAUTIONS! lolz

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 23, 2012 ម៉ោង 11:27 ព្រឹក

    😀

  • 3. មេឃា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 7:08 ព្រឹក

    Girl,
    Love is not a test, it’s about Accept or Deny.
    I used to test my love even I not sure for what ?
    Standard of my fancy-to-be ?
    No one perfect… Just he got over 70% is Ok!
    Coz at least, he is on the Fair Good Grade.
    Be satisfied with what you had…

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 8:22 ព្រឹក

    Man,

    My intention of testing is to know more about you. I do no comparison at all.

    Rain

  • 5. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 3:41 ល្ងាច

    lolz, nice debate.

  • 6. មេឃា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 25, 2012 ម៉ោង 5:28 ល្ងាច

    Rain,
    What is your reaction to hearing back that guy also testing and to know more about you, girl ?
    Simply once, That’s ok dear coz we’re just know each other…
    3 Year later,
    “Are you ok ?”
    The more you hunting mistake, the more you spot it.

  • 7. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 26, 2012 ម៉ោង 12:16 ល្ងាច

    Men,

    Pls read ma post again. I did write that Men are bad. They just born bad. That’s de fact and fact is fact. I realized it and accepted it; I’m afraid some men haven’t realized it and still argue that they are good.

    Men are just born bad, less or more. I don’t mind men cuz they are bad. Whatever I do testing men, I just want to know how much I can trust you men. You get what I mean?

    Rain

  • 8. sopheaksrey  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 28, 2012 ម៉ោង 12:05 ល្ងាច

    សង្ស័យតែ ត្រូវសរសេរខ្មែរ ទើបងាយយល់ជាង ដឹង រចនា មេឃា 😀

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​ឧសភា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មេសា   មិថុនា »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


