Practicum – First Session May 15, 2012

ខែ​ឧសភា 16, 2012 at 10:51 ល្ងាច មតិ 9

I’ve got a very very very large class – 28 students. And guess what? It’s not easy at all because the ability of the students is mixed. This is the only one thing I worry most. But at de end, I did it.

I thought it was just good until my observer told me “It’s almost perfect.” My observer said I performed a bit childish but he did mention that it’s nature.. I dont really care. The students enjoy my childish performance… As long as my students enjoy it, what’s more I have to care about?

I spent so little time preparing that I ran a bit late to school – half an hour before class. Hehehe… As a teacher, we consider it’s late.

Thanks to little sis for helping me print the handouts and homework that i missed printing. Much love… I was a bit worrying about you after class and I’m sorry that I couldnt stay there with you for long.. My observer was waiting to talk to me… Wonder how are you right now? Getting better yet? Will call after work.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UNCONTROLLABLE Practicum – Second Session May 19, 2012

9 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. Ravy  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:27 ព្រឹក

    សុំទោសរចនា, អឺ… តើអូនបង្រៀននេៅឯណាដែរ ហើយបង្រៀនអ្វី??

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:32 ព្រឹក

    I am currently doing the teaching practicum at Norton Uni. I teach English.

  • 3. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:39 ព្រឹក

    Here I am 🙂 your little stubborn sister is doing okay 😀 The thing was my legs were hurt badly yest so I couldn’t run fast that’s y it took a bit of time. sorry about that 😦 Btw, I did enjoy the session just by looking from de outside 😀 Go go sis!!

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:44 ព្រឹក

    Are you sure u’re doing okay? I sense the Not Okay feeling =.= And.. Why did you sorry? You’d done nothing wrong dearest. I have to thank you for dat.. without you, de session would be incomplete.

  • 5. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:49 ព្រឹក

    Not Okay + Time = Okay Soon 🙂 sister. I’m glad it was going smoothly sis 🙂 Keep fighting!! How I wish I could be once a student of yours.

  • 6. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:52 ព្រឹក

    ^^ get well soon then 😀 will talk to u more today since i dont have any schedule ^^

  • 7. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:58 ព្រឹក

    🙂 Roger

  • 8. រចនា  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:59 ព្រឹក

    🙂 will call after work.

  • 9. kellymuzik  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:02 ព្រឹក

    jah 🙂

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​ឧសភា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មេសា   មិថុនា »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


