That Song

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 29, 2012 at 12:59 ល្ងាច មតិ 5

It was not the song that you like much, then why translate it for me? I was dying inside while you were translating that song for me. “The clock runs out just like me who is too lazy to walk forward because you left me.. You may now live happily with that new person of urs..” yeah… U was into the song and I fell into hell.

GOT IT and yes, I REALLY GOT IT. I would not feel this bad if you are nothing to me… But you are SOMETHING. That song killed me and thank you for the translation. Thanks for hurting me and making me know this is REAL 😀

I was not jealous with HER but I did not feel good either. You miss her.. okay, go on “Miss her” I won’t mind ~ but pls dont tell me. I dnt want to hear…

Well, you’ve explained and again I got it. M forgetting what happened last night. To help me forget it faster, pls don’t try to explain it again. When I said I understand it; and that I’m okay. I truly am. Your continuously explaining helps me remember it more and more. So, I am forgetting it, you have to forget it too.. 😉 Much L.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព, ~US~.

SIC General Assembly [SUN26FEB2012] ~REMINDER~

5 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. kelly  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 29, 2012 ម៉ោង 1:33 ល្ងាច

    o.o what happened bong? but hope you will get over it soon 🙂 fighting!!

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 29, 2012 ម៉ោង 1:38 ល្ងាច

    alr got over it 😀 Thanks dear!

  • 3. Bong Sal  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 29, 2012 ម៉ោង 1:40 ល្ងាច

    Let’s play chess darling!!!

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 29, 2012 ម៉ោង 3:52 ល្ងាច

    😛

  • 5. Ni Hao Ma by Jay Chou « ~Xtremo~  |  ខែ​មីនា 8, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:58 ល្ងាច

    […] is THAT SONG! I finally found […]

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មករា   មីនា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

បណ្ណសារ


