HHs

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 17, 2012 at 10:01 ល្ងាច មតិ ១

That moment when we HHs, it was irresistible but I was nervous.. There were thousands and thousands of butterflies flying restlessly in ma stomach. I didn’t want to let go but I could hardly bare the feeling once we HHs.

Honestly speaking, I dont care if you believe it or not… I’ve never felt this way before. I’ve never felt this nervous with anyone but YOU. What have you done to me? Tell me what have you done to me you stupid…

Thank you for making ma every single day SPECIAL… LY

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព, ~US~.

MSG

1 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ស្មៅ  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 17, 2012 ម៉ោង 10:21 ល្ងាច

    🙂

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មករា   មីនា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

បណ្ណសារ


