TUE1FEB2012

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 1, 2012 at 9:06 ល្ងាច មតិ 2

Today is Tuesday, February 1, 2012. I went to work but ma feeling was with the final exam.. Yeah, today is the second day of ma final at NU. Literally speaking, I’ve never felt this nervous about final exam… but this year, this semester, this final… it does really give me hard times. I don’t know if it is because I don’t study much or because it is the last year for ma BA that makes me feel this bad…

Every year, ma semester one sucks. I’ve never done well for semester one 😥 Yeah, only failing pushes me to try harder for semester two. I have that bad habit and I dont want to change it yet 😉

There are 3 subjects for this final ~ and I’m sure I fail at least two 😀 LoL Fine la… Why huh? I dont study; I dont cheat [dont wanna cheat, and will never ever ever ever cheat]; and I am totally okay for supplementary exam.

I'm sure I used to say this before but I want to say it again here...
I respectfully admire those who successfully finished their bachelor degree,
because it's truly hard to strive to survive the university life, esp for those who work & study.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

February เดือนแห่งความรัก FRI03FEB2012

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ស្មៅ  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 1, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:40 ល្ងាច

    I hope you can pass.

  • 2. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 2, 2012 ម៉ោង 9:44 ព្រឹក

    ENJOY!

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« មករា   មីនា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

បណ្ណសារ


