Ignore

ខែមករា 2, 2012 at 10:37 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

I think I should take a break… I think I get enuf of working! It’s tiring; I dont want to work anymore. I think I can start learning how to ignore things… I think I can learn not to care with everything that runs in front of me… I think I can just let some of it go…

It’s time to ignore de camera in front and be maself… Enjoy life without caring about others… It is time now…

Let me take a break; you wait and see I’ll surely come back with something really new! P.S. This is not ma last post cuz I will be posting another post regarding ma activities in 2011 very soon… Pls stay tuned.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

02JAN2012 hon ss!w !

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

កំហុស ៖ Twitter គ្មានបានឆ្លើយ។ សូមរង់ចាំ ប៉ុន្មាននាទី និង សំរស់ (ចុច F5 លើក្តារចុច) ទំព័រនេះ។

Instagram

ខែមករា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« ធ្នូ   កុម្ភៈ »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

បណ្ណសារ


