02JAN2012

ខែមករា 2, 2012 at 9:58 ល្ងាច មតិ 2

Diary,

Today is the second day of twenty twelve. I didnt go anywhere; instead, I spent this whole day joining a workshop, meeting new people, learning new things…

At the end of 2011, I decided to quite a job thinking i will have more time to focus on ma study… but later, i  applied for a seat in the first-and-only debate club of Norton University. I was interviewed, and later selected to become a member of de club. Yeah… I clearly know the club will help nothing much but adding more stress to me…

I am only human… a human who wants fun and never wants to be busy at all.. But after all, all I can do is keeping myself busy. Why should I keep myself free while no one really cares? I, sometimes, wish ma parents or anyone could ask me to take a rest… take some days off… or leave from dat job so that they could spend a day with me… I want to feel that I am wanted not abandoned as these days. I will give it up if there’s somebody just simply ask. BTW, no one will, and it’s sad! Yeah… I can only wish, i knw.

Because I am this busy, no one really asks me out… Friends and even ma own sister went out without me; they said I am too busy to join them. Isn’t it sad? They didnt even text me and asked if I could join… I would have cancelled everything if they just gave me a ring… Yeah… I am not that important, i knw.

02JAN2012 ~ Does life have to be this sad? I feel like crying…

Thanks for spending your time with me diary!

Regards,
Rain

Entry filed under: Dear Diary.

NUDC Workshop Ignore

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. Votey  |  ខែមករា 3, 2012 ម៉ោង 12:52 ល្ងាច

    Let take a rest this weekend 😀

  • 2. chaosorn  |  ខែមករា 6, 2012 ម៉ោង 7:14 ព្រឹក

    hahaha..sound interesting 😀

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែមករា 2012
អា ព្រ សុ
« ធ្នូ   កុម្ភៈ »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

បណ្ណសារ


