The Introduction

ខែតុលា 8, 2011 at 9:44 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Class started since Monday, but today is ma 2nd day going to class. Yesterday, there were 2 subjects taught “Foundations of Edu & Applied Linguistics”. I found both subjects very interesting. They are brand new things I need to know so that I can get closer to the Teaching Career. Today, there was another subject known as “Teaching Methodology”; it was amazingly interesting. I, after all, found the subject I really love.

This whole week is an introduction. From next week on, the whole class will be stepping deep inside the teaching career. I’ll work hard; I promise! This is what I love and I’m sure I can get de best of it.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

4th Year of BATEFL :) Exotic Sunday

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែតុលា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« កញ្ញា   វិច្ឆិកា »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

បណ្ណសារ


