I Heart Traveling

ខែកញ្ញា 29, 2011 at 10:48 ល្ងាច មតិ 3

I wish I had a job with chance to travel every month 😀 I really really really love to travel. It’s likely that I travel a lot this year. With NU friends, I went to Chambok Waterfall in February. I enjoyed ma journey to ma homeland for ma bro’s wedding in March. In April, I and ma family went to Vietnam for health check, plus a short visit to an amusement park. Then, to Malaysia & Singapore in May for a family vocation. In June, I went to Kampong Speu for a donation, and to Thmor Rung that same day. Next, it was Siem Reap in July. After that, in September, it was Kratie for Grandpa’s funeral and Svay Rieng for Pchum Ben. This October, i’ll travel again. Nothing much… I just heart traveling.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

Enjoy the Adventurous Pchum Ben I’m Back!

3 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែកញ្ញា 30, 2011 ម៉ោង 8:27 ព្រឹក

    ប្រឹង heart តិចរ៉ូវ, តា​តិច​ទៀត គេ​ឈប់​អោយ​ធ្វើការ​ធ្វើ​អី​ហ្នឹង​ហើយ ម៉ោពីអាឡែតា heart traveling ពេក!

  • 2. រចនា  |  ខែកញ្ញា 30, 2011 ម៉ោង 11:03 ព្រឹក

    i wont mind it 😀

  • 3. oudom  |  ខែកញ្ញា 30, 2011 ម៉ោង 3:54 ល្ងាច

    ថែ​សុខភាព​ផង..

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែកញ្ញា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« សីហា   តុលា »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

បណ្ណសារ


