Weekends

ខែសីហា 27, 2011 at 11:27 ព្រឹក មតិ ១

What to do?

  • This afternoon~Training stuffs
  • Tonight~Muvee Time
  • Tomorrow~Morning exercise; it’s part of the training, still in consideration~i want to sleep ^^
  • Tomorrow Morning~SG (Solidarity Group) activities. Gonna be so much fun! hehehe
  • Tomorrow Afternoon~Since it’s time for contingent meeting, I will probably spend the afternoon somewhere not the training. PYs may use this session to talk about their internal thingies

Where to go?

  • Royal Palace
  • National Museum
  • or HOME~sleeping 😉

Actually, I did plan sth else for this weekend. I talked to dad last night, while we were eating out at Preuk Thmei La’ngeach Sros, about our cassava plantation in Svay Rieng Province. I’ve never been there yet, and I thought it’s good to spend sometimes there learning how’s de process of the planting. I was thinking of leaving to the plantation but then I remembered that I have one more session for the DG. Dad just called and asked again if I changed ma mind and joint him. No dad, I’m fine… hehehe

Enjoy ur weekends,all! Hope i’ll have a nice one too!  😉

 

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

ស្នេហ៍​ឆ្លង​វេហា The Inspiration

1 មតិ Add your own

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែសីហា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« កក្កដា   កញ្ញា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

បណ្ណសារ


