STRESSED

ខែមិថុនា 28, 2011 at 10:25 ល្ងាច មតិ 4

I am so stressful these very few days. Yes, it’s work. I’m working in this writing field… and I love it damn much. However, when it comes to permission, I always face stressed feeling. I dnt usually take many leaves at work cuz I hate asking permission, meaning i dnt want to leave ma beloved job, just like I hate asking allowance from ma parents. I hate asking allowance from ma parents that’s why I decided to work at my 1st year of the university. At home, i may leave without money in my pocket… but at work, i cant leave without boss’s permission T_T

What worries me much is this 10 days camping. I am representing SIC joining this. It’s too much for volunteering job at SIC? Bro said YES… How to ask for de 10 days permission nah? Well, you may guide me to Unpaid Leave… and I just can do it right away! I’m working for what I love, not money!

It’s not that easy… Working carries responsibilities. Sometimes money is not important, but you have to be responsible for your job too, isnt it right?

Ma morning session, it’s gonna be fine since I’ll meet my boss asking her to change from part-time to freelance tomorrow. Ma afternoon session, it’s gonna be tough. I just took 2 days sick leave earlier this month, and 1 day permission tomorrow to go to RUPP in order to fill my application for entrance exam at DMC. Then there will be another asking-for-10-days-permission-paper from me to boss… Imagine what will he think…

Is it worth going-that camp? As for now, it is. I missed it once last year; and m not gonna miss it again… Remember a quot saying sth like ~if sth happens once, it will be no more, but if it happens twice, it will happen again~

I didnt answer the question, YES! It’s worth going. I’m representing SIC; it’s a part of work. Another part of work is that I am heading for my writing for a tourism website… I will write about attractive places in Cambodia in early July. It’s really good if I can go to the camp. As the schedule stated, there will be many site visits… many interesting places… There will be guides, and I’ll know much about those places… I will have many things to write if I join the camp. Writers use imaginations… but the imaginations will be more realistic if the writers used to visit the places. I will bring back photos for the website too… The company will get many things without paying me [cuz i will take the unpaid leave] It’s been so hard to write about such places; the sources are not enough. I can write for some places I used to visit. I can also write for some places I have never been visited. Nonetheless, the information is not updated.

So the camp is not for you but for your work~writing for a tourism website? It’s a part of it, okay? What do I want from the camp? I NEED A BREAK. I miss the sea.. I miss Siem Reap. I miss photography. I miss hanging out. I miss province view… Wanna go back and recover all my memories during the outstanding examination at Siem Reap… Knowing more people… Expend ma network… And learn more things. This is for me…

What to do now? Submit my 10 days permission request-the unpaid leave-to boss along with the schedule of the camping, plus a letter from SIC saying I am going in the name of association member… representing the association. More importantly, I will work double.. posting more articles… and giving him photos of Cambodia so that the project of the tourism website, which supposed to start by July, wont stuck at one place because of my absence…

PLEASE… LET ME FLY

I want to put a photo of mine representing the mood right now… But disappointingly, I dnt have a photo without a smile on my face. It’s the way I am… Love to smile to hide all my sadness. Just smile and then you wont be tired of answering ~Why you look so sad?~ Smile on, Rain… It’s gonna be fine!

=======

Me: I care too much about work..

Bro: and really too much about your part time work.

=======

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

កង្វះឯកភាពនៃការប្រើប្រាស់ទង់ជាតិខ្មែរ June 29th, 2011

4 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ក្មេងស្រែ  |  ខែមិថុនា 28, 2011 ម៉ោង 11:20 ល្ងាច

    You already done the right thing! anyway… remove my last comment! It should be change it to LIKE!

  • 2. rainbowpig  |  ខែមិថុនា 28, 2011 ម៉ោង 11:59 ល្ងាច

    Just follow ur heart. N remember, u’ll hav to face the consequence. Whatever it’ll b, u’r gonna b ok cos it’s ur choice 🙂
    Good luck, sweety!

  • 3. វឌ្ឍនា  |  ខែមិថុនា 29, 2011 ម៉ោង 4:49 ព្រឹក

    “Many things hidden under smiling face…” 😉
    Anyway… good luck! And be happy, you deserve it.

  • 4. រចនា  |  ខែមិថុនា 29, 2011 ម៉ោង 10:06 ព្រឹក

    Okay… What ever will be, will be…

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែមិថុនា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« ឧសភា   កក្កដា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

បណ្ណសារ


