Chin Up

ខែមិថុនា 7, 2011 at 11:04 ល្ងាច មតិ 3

“Chin Up” is what a lecturer at NU taught me. He once asked me why i always keep my face down even when I walk? I had no answer for him… What would i say? NOTHING, of course. He asked me to keep my chin up. Whatever happens, just face it! And i’ve been doing this “Chin Up” thing since then.

Well, I’m heading to Vietnam tomorrow to have my head scanned, and my brain checked. Everything in my body is changing, all de symptoms related to a brain decease named “Brain Tumor”, just as i alr stated in my previous post. It’s not exactly that… this is why I have to have everything checked so that I can live with peace.

I’m facing this scary thing… and what pops up first is keeping my chin up. No matter what the result is, that’s fine for me! Totally fine.

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

FUN FACT abt ME Another volunteer event dis Sunday :)

3 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ឌីយ៉ា  |  ខែមិថុនា 8, 2011 ម៉ោង 6:52 ព្រឹក

    សូមជូនពរសំណាងល្អណា!

  • 2. ស្រុកខ្មែរ ស្នេហ៍ខ្ញុំ  |  ខែមិថុនា 8, 2011 ម៉ោង 1:30 ល្ងាច

    Oh dear, Brain Tumor, what i can say? i am sorry about this, everything will be alright as i am making a wish for you. u look smart and pretty and lots of great things about you. Smile

  • 3. ដារ៉ា  |  ខែមិថុនា 8, 2011 ម៉ោង 3:40 ល្ងាច

    មនុស្សយើងពេលមិនស្រួលខ្លួន ចាំបាច់ត្រូវទៅពិនិត្យសុខភាព ។ ខ្ញុំសប្បាយចិត្តមែនទែន ពេលឭ ប្ងូន សម្រេចចិត្តទៅប្រទេសវៀតណាម ដើម្បីពិនិត្យមើលវា ។

    បងជូនពរឲ្យប្អូនវិលត្រឡប់មកវិញ ជាមួយសុខភាពល្អជាងមុន សូមមានសំណាងល្អ តែកុំភ្លេចទិញអីផ្ញើបងប្រុសផងណា LOL! 🙂

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែមិថុនា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« ឧសភា   កក្កដា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

បណ្ណសារ


