Repost~Sadness

ខែ​ឧសភា 27, 2011 at 11:02 ព្រឹក មតិ 2

Two different times, two different situations, 1 same feeling… I wonder why…

REPOST~SADNESS

I am a person who usually loves to smile to hide ma sadness. Unfortunately, though not many people know about this, there are some people still notice. Then what shows the sadness of mine? Smiling really cant help since ma both eyes exist. Do you believe it? Do you believe that eyes can really tell everything? I do… I dont really know how but i juz believe.

Recently, i smile a lot… And one of ma writing bro asking if anything bad happened. LoL! I did LoL and then smile back. I said nothing but nodded because I know there’s no way i could hide from him.

Not many people know abt these smiles of mine… What’s the sadness inside… Nobody knows what’s really happening right now… It’s good to hide… OR maybe it’s not! But it’s juz too hard to say it out.. maybe it’s too privacy to open up…

Sadness and confusing are on their way.. and I dnt know when will they gone! Well, it’s not a problem! I am already used to it! :)

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!, រូបភាព.

Overloaded ~The Smile~

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. សំណួរ  |  ខែ​ឧសភា 27, 2011 ម៉ោង 11:48 ព្រឹក

    sometimes when we are sad we don’t really wanna talk but when we talk it helps to release the sad feeling.

  • 2. ដារ៉ា  |  ខែមិថុនា 1, 2011 ម៉ោង 6:43 ល្ងាច

    I used to be like you, sometime I don’t even know myself how to act with the situation, means when should I smile and should I 😦 .
    but most of time, the best choice is kept silence.

    We cannot chose how, where, and with who we were born but we are the one who chose our own path to future

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

កំហុស ៖ Twitter គ្មានបានឆ្លើយ។ សូមរង់ចាំ ប៉ុន្មាននាទី និង សំរស់ (ចុច F5 លើក្តារចុច) ទំព័រនេះ។

Instagram

ខែ​ឧសភា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« មេសា   មិថុនា »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

បណ្ណសារ


