Car Tag :)

ខែ​មីនា 22, 2011 at 10:30 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Online shops are currently increasing nah… I bought this online 😉 Isnt it cute! If you dont like the way I drive then STAY OFF the road. It makes sense ^^ I drive nicely, of course… but dis tag is too cute to ignore! I juz want one la.. Oh, u c it two? One is for Pasiny, ma beloved ❤ 😉 I helped her out picking it up!

The online shop’s owner is frnd of ma frnd. We’ve knwn each other online, in FB… and.. dis is the 1st time we meet. The feeling is juz so nice to meet the one u knw. Asked her abt contact lenses… “Have u ever wore lenses?” she asked. “M wearing it.”  I replied. In surprised she asked me back “but why are u wearing glasses too?” =.= Itz style babe! hahaha What  a lovely evening I have nah!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Birthday, bro! ព្រិល​ធ្លាក់​កណ្ដាល​ទី​ក្រុង

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែ​មីនា 2011
អា ព្រ សុ
« កុម្ភៈ   មេសា »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

បណ្ណសារ


