…if only you were here

ខែកញ្ញា 14, 2010 at 9:38 ល្ងាច បញ្ចេញមតិ

Dear ma dearest,

Last night, I really had a feeling of going somewhere far away.. somewhere where I can only see the sky and the blue sea with the sound of wave. I did want to escape from everything. Well, life is not always fun… There are up and down but why i can only experienced those down times, huh? Why? Why do I always fake a laugh and a smile, huh?

Today, again I wanna escape. I always wonder why a person like me cant do anything good… I wonder why I always be a part of the problem..

I met someone we both admire today too… I talked to her and a thing popped up. You dont have to ask me what it is! You’ll know it juz by imagine how i look at the moon… Why moon? Why not stars? Remember? That i am a jealousy gal is not gonna change at all.

This world is a little bit BIG, dont you think so dear? I would have been a stronger gal if only you were here…

Much Love,

Entry filed under: Dear Diary.

អត់​ឃ្លាន មាន​រឿង…

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

Instagram

ខែកញ្ញា 2010
អា ព្រ សុ
« សីហា   តុលា »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

បណ្ណសារ


