July again…

ខែកក្កដា 3, 2010 at 1:30 ព្រឹក មតិ 3

Well, it’s July again! Honestly, i cant stop maself from mentioning ma birthday when July comes. Time flies, and I’m getting older! These very last years, birthday seemed not so special to me! There were parties, of cause, but I’d lost all ma interests in those stuffs alr. I really become that mature (-.-) Cant imagine lah!

Early July, i keep telling maself that ma birthday is coming ^^* As soon as ma birthday is over, I then tell maself again that I am older… What should I do, where should I go… These things are thought that day, ma birthday! Hence, it is a day to thank ma beloved family, grandma, mum, dad, ma naughty twin sis and bro, and everybody I’ve known in life… No matter how much I know them, they are important to me!

Because July, the seventh month of the year, is ma birth month, I somehow feel something related to it! Many spots of ma life related to number 7 which I consider ma lucky number. This sounds unreasonable, no? LoL

Anything special about July? 😀 Gifts, I can say! ^^* So guys, dnt forget! BUY ME A GIFT! 😉

Entry filed under: ខ្ញុំ​គឺ​អញ្ចឹង!.

ថ្ងៃ​សុក្រ Gummy | Like A Man

3 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. ផ្កាយដុះកន្ទុយ  |  ខែកក្កដា 3, 2010 ម៉ោង 7:04 ព្រឹក

    Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday! Happy birthday! Happy birthday to Rachna!!
    😉 Oh by the way, when is your birthday? 😉

  • 2. Reth  |  ខែកក្កដា 5, 2010 ម៉ោង 6:57 ព្រឹក

    Happy birthday to u, wish u all the best of luck.

  • 3. oudomheng  |  ខែកក្កដា 6, 2010 ម៉ោង 8:11 ល្ងាច

    😀

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ការបន្ទាន់សម័យ Twitter

កំហុស ៖ Twitter គ្មានបានឆ្លើយ។ សូមរង់ចាំ ប៉ុន្មាននាទី និង សំរស់ (ចុច F5 លើក្តារចុច) ទំព័រនេះ។

Instagram

ខែកក្កដា 2010
អា ព្រ សុ
« មិថុនា   សីហា »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

បណ្ណសារ


